The Club has a membership of around 80 and usually dances four squares or so at its weekly meetings. It is run by an Executive Committee of eight members :- Chairman, Alan Moss;  Secretary, Alan Cook; Treasurer, Huw Thomas; Catering Officer, Jill Townsend; Social Secretary,  Jean Hardy;  Committee Members:  Elsie Jarvis, Christine Bevan and Phil Hardy.

Club Caller John Boxall.

       There are four other callers in the club. They are Peter Wright, Malcolm Mace, John Halls and Howard Nichols. All of whom call on various club nights.

Back to Visitors Home Page

How to   Find Us

Contact Us